Blake Shelton serves up a second round of “Cheers, It’s Christmas.”

Warner Music NashvilleFive years after its original release, Blake Shelton’s Cheers, It’s Christmas. is back in a new edition that includes a new album cover and three new songs.

In addition to existing collaborations with Reba McEntire, Kelly Clarkson and Michael Buble, the 2017 version of the record adds “Two Step Round the Christmas Tree” and “Christmas Eve” to the set, as well as “Savior’s Shadow,” which originally appeared on Blake’s If I’m Honest album.

Blake also has a new duet with girlfriend Gwen Stefani this year, but you’ll have to pick up her new holiday disc to get “You Make It Feel Like Christmas.” It’s the album’s title track.

Here’s the complete track listing for the 2017 re-issue of Blake Shelton’s Cheers, It’s Christmas.:

“Jingle Bell Rock”
“White Christmas”
“Oklahoma Christmas” (featuring Reba McEntire)
“Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!”
“There’s a New Kid in Town” (featuring Kelly Clarkson)
“Santa’s Got a Choo Choo Train”
“Home (featuring Michael Buble)”
“Winter Wonderland”
“The Christmas Song”
“Blue Christmas”
“I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
“Silver Bells” (featuring Xenia)
“Time for Me to Come Home” (featuring Dorothy Shackleford)
“The Very Best Time of Year” (featuring Trypta-Phunk)
“Savior’s Shadow”
“Two Step ‘Round the Christmas Tree”
“Christmas Eve”

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.